Not quite business as usual, but we are still operating

As a result of COVID-19, Flagstaff Marine have taken steps in line with government advice to ensure the health and safety of our staff and our customers. The majority of our team are working remotely or are mobile.

We are still actively showing and listing boats for sale. Viewings will only be conducted with a single party comprising no more than two people maximum. Social distancing is observed at all times. Plus, we offer buyers the opportunity to have a free, live online walkthrough by one of our sales team. You can view the boat and ask questions, all from the comfort and safety of your own home. And we can organise for a local surveyor  to provide a detailed pre-purchase report.

To assist in contacting us over the coming weeks, we have listed mobile numbers and email details below. Please note that our staff are working in rotation and there may be a delay in responding, but rest assured that we will get back to you.

Sales New and Used boats

Sydney
Micah  |  micah@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0414 307 766
Greg  |  greg@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0412 224 477

Pittwater
Mike  |  michael@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0406 653 300
Graham  |  graham@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0418 168 231

Port Stephens
James  |  james@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0455 132 520

Gold Coast
Michael  |  michaelb@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0422 167 447
Romana  |  romana@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0416 704 493
Rob  |  rob@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0410 523 528
Admin  |  ian@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0455 273 408

After Sales
Shane  |  shane@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0412 522 106
Graeme  |  service@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0467 404 222

H.O. Admin and Accounts
Camilla  |  accounts@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0419 443 432