Not quite business as usual, but we are still operating

As a result of COVID-19, Flagstaff Marine have taken steps in line with government advice to ensure the health and safety of our staff and our customers. The majority of our team are back at work from one of our four offices Sydney, Pittwater, Port Stephens and Gold Coast, but some days we may still be working remotely or are mobile.

Over the past few months, we have been very active in showing and listing boats for sale. Viewings will only be conducted with a single party, ideally comprising no more than three people. Social distancing is observed wherever practicable. Plus, we offer buyers the opportunity to have a free, live online walkthrough by one of our sales team. You can view the boat and ask questions, all from the comfort and safety of your own home. And we can organise for a local surveyor to provide a detailed pre-purchase report.

To assist in contacting us we have listed mobile numbers and email details below. Please note that our staff are not always immediately available and there may be a  delay in responding, but rest assured that we will get back to you.

Sales New and Used boats

Sydney -Rushcutters Bay
Micah  |  micah@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0414 307 766
Greg  |  greg@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0412 224 477

Pittwater – Newport
Mike  |  michael@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0406 653 300
Graham  |  graham@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0418 168 231

Port Stephens- Soldiers Point
Darrell  | c/o  james@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  02 4919 1555

Gold Coast- Runaway Bay
Andrew |  Andrew@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0431 595 199
Romana  |  romana@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0416 704 493
Alex  |  alex@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0478 123 767
Admin  |  ian@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0455 273 408

After Sales
Shane  |  shane@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0412 522 106
Graeme  |  service@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0467 404 222

H.O. Admin and Accounts
Camilla  |  accounts@flagstaffmarine.com.au  |  0419 443 432